Ripley County Basketball Hall of Fame Selected

first_imgThe 2017 Ripley County Basketball Hall of Fame class has been selected.They are:Bob Stratton of South RipleyKurt Comer of Jac-Cen-DelAngie Bohman of BatesvilleRoger Schroeder of MilanRay Schottlekotte of SunmanThey will be introduced to the public at the Ripley County Basketball Tourney’s final night, January 7.They will be honored at a banquet at South Ripley High School’s cafeteria on April 8.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *